Management Team

Estimates, Customer Service, Sales

Miguel Alson

President

Alson credits his international experience for his multidimensional view of the commercial printing business, combining ultra-efficient management and production processes with progressive environmental and labor policies.

miguel@autumnpress.com

510.229.5108

Theresa Thornton

Vice President

In 1980, she joined the Autumn Press management team where she was able to combine her business acumen with a deep interest in environmentally sustainable print production methods.

Theresa@autumnpress.com

510.229.5102

Scott Hendin

Customer Service

Scott can help you with your estimates in a timely manner and with great customer service.

Scott@autumnpress.com

510.229.5106

Prepress Services

Gordon Empey

prepress@autumnpress.com

510.229.5110

Dan Cornelious

prepress@autumnpress.com

510.229.5110

Michael McFee

prepress@autumnpress.com

510.229.5109

Accounting Services

Emily Tong

Payables / Receivables

Emily@autumnpress.com

510.229.5107

Tanya Nguyen

Payables / Receivables

Tanya@autumnpress.com

510.229.5103

Marketing Services

Waleska Herrera

Marketing Director

waleska@autumnpress.com

510.229.5105

Delivery Services

Shirley Donohue

Shirley@autumnpress.com

510.229.5112

PRESS Room

Press Room

info@autumnpress.com

510.229.5116

Autumn Express

Valerie Turck

2071 Mission Street
San Francisco CA 94110

info@autumnexpress.com

415-824-2222